Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday February 19, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Norfolk County DA Basketball Clinic - Norfolk County DA Basketball Winter Clinic 2020
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    February Break Day Trips - Urban Air Trampoline & Adventure Park
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Babysitting Training Course - Babysitting Training
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Thursday February 20, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
8:45 AM - 1:15 PM    February Break Day Trips - Nashoba Valley Snow Tubing
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Norfolk County DA Basketball Clinic - Norfolk County DA Basketball Winter Clinic 2020
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Babysitting Training Course - Babysitting Training
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Pickleball - Indoor Pickleball
 
Friday February 21, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Infinity Scarf Workshop - Infinity Scarf Workshop
 
Saturday February 22, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
Sunday February 23, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
Monday February 24, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Animation - Animation - Winter 2020
 
Tuesday February 25, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
Wednesday February 26, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Thursday February 27, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
Friday February 28, 2020
12:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Snow Sculpture Contest - Snow Sculpture Contest
 
Monday March 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Animation - Animation - Winter 2020
 
Wednesday March 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Thursday March 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM    Culinary Creations - Early Release- Breakfast for Lunch!
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Recreation Early Thursday Field Trips - Uptime E-Sports
 
Monday March 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Animation - Animation - Winter 2020
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Teen Chefs - Game Day Appetizers
 
Wednesday March 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mass Audubon Lecture Series - Our Changing Future: Climate Change in Massachusetts
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
Monday March 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Animation - Animation - Winter 2020
 
Wednesday March 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Stoughton Leadership Institute - Stoughton Leadership Institute
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kids Ceramics & Crafts - Kids Ceramics & Crafts