Register Now

West School Athletic Complex - Diamond #4

Facility Area Information


1322 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dirt Dawgs Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Women's Softball Sunday August 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Wednesday August 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Thursday August 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Women's Softball Sunday August 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Wednesday August 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Thursday August 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Women's Softball Sunday August 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dirt Dawgs Women's Softball Sunday September 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM