Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

West School Athletic Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
West School Athletic Complex
Driest Field
Diamond #1
Diamond #2
Diamond #3
Diamond #4
Multi-Purpose Field
Novello Field


= Unavailable     = Available
West School

Facility Information

1322 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYB Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GSW Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
GSW Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
GSW Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
GSW Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYB Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jewish Men's League Sunday September 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish Men's League Sunday September 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYB Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JML Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
JML Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYB Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JML Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYB Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dirt Dawgs Saturday October 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dirt Dawgs Saturday October 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Softball Clinic Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dirt Dawgs Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STOYAC Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYB Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM