Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Stoughton Recreation Department

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

15 Pleasant Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 341-1300




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday July 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday July 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Summer Teen Nights with DCR & Mass Audubon Mass Audubon Summer Teen Nights Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday July 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday July 31, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday August 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday August 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday August 5, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday August 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday August 7, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday August 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday August 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday August 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday August 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday August 14, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday August 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday August 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday August 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday August 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday August 21, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Sunday August 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Monday August 23, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Thursday August 26, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Friday August 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
DCR Parks Pass DCR Parks Pass Saturday August 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM