Stoughton Recreation
Register Now

Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Bradley Playground

Facility Information

West Street
Stoughton, MA 02072

General Information

Enjoy the true feeling of New England right here in Stoughton. The Bradley Lessa Memorial Playground on West Street is nestled at the edge of the Libby Property. Stay for a picnic or take a hike on the Storybook Trail which will lead you through the Town's conservation lands. While visitng the playground, you might even encounter cows grazing in the bordering farm land! 

The Lessa Memorial Playground was graciously donated to the town by the Lessa Family in memory of their son, Bradley.

Directions


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday July 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday July 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday August 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday August 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Sunday August 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Thursday August 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Friday August 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Geocaching Geocaching Saturday August 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM