Register Now

Stoughton High School

Facility Information

232 Pearl St, Stoughton, MA 02072
Stoughton, MA 02072

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Wednesday January 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday January 23, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Wednesday January 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday January 30, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Wednesday February 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday February 6, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Recreation Adult Basketball (Pick Up League) Adult League Basketball Thursday February 13, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Norfolk County DA Basketball Clinic Norfolk County DA Basketball Winter Clinic 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Norfolk County DA Basketball Clinic Norfolk County DA Basketball Winter Clinic 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stoughton Leadership Institute Stoughton Leadership Institute Wednesday February 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Norfolk County DA Basketball Clinic Norfolk County DA Basketball Winter Clinic 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM